I Am Heresy Signs Worldwide Deal With Century Media Records

Photo Credit: David Norbut

Photo Credit: David Norbut

Century Media announced this week the signing of New Jersey/Delaware band I Am Heresy to a recod deal.  Under the currently undisclosed terms of the deal, the band—Nathan Gray (vocals), Jay Sin (guitar), Simon Gray (guitar), Gregg Kautz (guitar), Matt Balog (bass), Crumbs (drums)—will release its sophomore album Thy Will next Spring.  The album is currently slated to be released on March 3rd, 2014 in Europe, Australia, and New Zealand.  Its North American release date is currently slated for March 4th, 2014.

John Ferrara produced and engineered Thy Will.  It is the second time that he has worked with the band.  He also engineered and produced the band’s previously released EP, O Day Star, Son of Dawn.  Kevin Mattesky mastered Thy Will at Phantom Media Center.  More information on the band’s upcoming release, its previous releases, and its latest tour dates is available online at http://www.iamheresy.com, http://www.facebook.com/iamheresy, and http://twitter.com/iamheresyband.  To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at http://philspicks.wordpress.com.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s