Fozzy announces track listing for “Sin and Bones”

Courtesy: Century Media

Fozzy has officially announced the track listing for its upcoming fifth album, “Sin and Bones.”  The album opens with the song, ‘Spider in My Mouth.’  It’s followed up by the album’s lead single, ‘Sandpaper’, which can be heard for free now at  The band is joined by Avenged Sevenfold vocalist M. Shadows on this track.  ‘Sandpaper’ is followed up by the songs, ‘Blood Happens’, ‘Inside My Head’ and the album’s title track.  The second half of the album is filled out by ‘A Passed Life’, ‘She’s My Addiction’, ‘Shine Forever’, ‘Dark Passenger’ and ‘Storm The Beaches.’ 

“Sin and Bones” will be released August 14th through Century Media Records.  It can be pre-ordered and purchased online at http://  The band will tour this Summer in support of the album on the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, beginning at the Capitol Federal Park at Sandstone in Kansas City, Missouri.  That show will be Friday, August 17th.  The band will be on the road, supporting the new album through the end of September.  Fans who want to know if the tour will make a stop in their town can go online to,,, and

To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go to and “Like” it or its companion page at 381028148587141.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.