9Electric Releases Video For New Single, Announces Tour WIth PM5K

Courtesy:  Street Smart Marketing

Courtesy: Street Smart Marketing

L.A. based hard rock band 9Electric has released the video for its new single ‘Under Attack.’ The video puts the band—Underwood (vocals), Mikey Lopez (guitar), CaseyDC (bass), Micah Electric (drums)—into the world of classic 8-bit video games, taking on killer groupies and soul crushing skulls. The video is up now online at http://smarturl.it/9ElectricUnderAttack.

Along with its new video, the members of 9Electric have also announced that the band will hit the road this Spring alongside Powerman 5000. The tour, which kicks off Friday, April 11th in Costa Mesa, California, is in support of the band’s upcoming debut album Control. The album is currently slated to be released this Summer. The band released a statement regarding the upcoming tour expressing the band’s expectations and what audiences can expect from the band’s performances. “We are extremely excited about the upcoming tour with POWERMAN 5000,” said the band. “We know people have a lot of shows to choose from, and we promise you this will be a night to remember – 9ELECTRIC and POWERMAN 5000 are the perfect package for a killer time!”
9Electric’s complete tour schedule with Powerman 5000 is listed below.

Courtesy:  Street Smart Marketing

Courtesy: Street Smart Marketing

11: Costa Mesa, CA – Tiki Bar
13: Las Vegas, NV – LVCS
15: Farmington, NM – Top Deck
16: El Paso, TX – Tricky Falls
17: Abilene, TX – Lucky Mule Saloon
18: Oklahoma City, OK – The Chameleon Room
19: Lubbock, TX – Lonestar Pavilion
20: Dallas, TX – Trees
22: College Station, TX – Hurricane Harry’s
23: Beaumont, TX – The Gig
24: Houston, TX – Scout Bar
25: Austin, TX – Dirty Dog Bar
26: Keithville, LA – Woody’s
27: Longview, TX – The Leevee
29: Jacksonville, FL – Brewsters Megaplex
30: St. Petersburg, FL – The State Theatre
01: Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
03: Springfield, VA – Empire
04: Amityville, NY – Revolution
06: Reading, PA – Reverb
07: Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
08: Lousville, KY – Diamond Pub & Billiards
09: Flint, MI – The Machine Shop
10: Joliet, IL – Mojoes
13: Spring Lake Park, MN – POV’s
14: Racine, WI – Rt 20
15: Rockford, IL – District Bar And Grill
16: Waterloo, IA – Spicoli’s Grill/The Reverb Rock
17: Merriam, KS – Aftershock
18: Denver, CO – The Roxy Theatre
20: Salt Lake City, UT – Lofi Café

More information on 9Electric, its upcoming debut album, and its tour is available online at http://www.9ELECTRIC.com and http://www.facebook.com/9ElectricFB. To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.