Rock Supergroup To Release Debut Album This Spring

Courtesy:  Chipster PR

Courtesy: Chipster PR

Rock supergroup Rubicon Cross will release its debut album this Spring.

The band, formed by Firehouse vocalist CJ Snare and Pride/Furyon guitarist Chris Greene, will release its self-titled debut album May 19th. Its release will be preceded by the release of the album’s lead single, ‘Bleed With Me’ next Tuesday, April 8th. Snare and Green have been friends for over ten years . Their friendship and collaborations were the catalysts for the creation of Rubicon Cross. Snare and Green are joined by Green’s Pride/Furyon band mate Simon Farmery on bass, Robert Behnke (Seventh Omen) on bass, and second guitarist Jeff Lerman to round out the band’s lineup.

Audiences can check out the video and audio only side of ‘Bleed With Me’ online at: and

The track listing for Rubicon Cross’ upcoming debut self-titled record is available below.

Rubicon Cross Track List:


Locked And Loaded


Next Worse Enemy


Bleed With Me


Save Me Within


You Will Remember Me


Moving On


R U Angry




Kill Or Be Killed


All The Little Things


More information on Rubicon Cross’ upcoming album, tour news, and more is available online now at and To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.