Clutch Announces New Slate Of Dates For Fall U.S. Tour

Photo Credit: Marc Millman

Photo Credit: Marc Millman

Veteran Maryland-based rock band Clutch will make its way across America this fall.

The members of Clutch announced Thursday that the band has added a full slate of live dates that will begin Friday, September 5th in Providence, Rhode Island. The newly announced tour dates are just the latest for the band, which will also tour Europe and North America beginning this Sunday, June 8th in Vienna Austria. The U.S. leg of the band’s summer tour kicks off Thursday, July 24th in Syracuse, New York. The band’s upcoming tour is in support of the upcoming re-issues of its albums Earth Rocker and Robot Hive/Exodus. Earth Rocker will be re-issued in a special triple deluxe format on June 24th as opposed to the previously announced date of June 10th. It will include the original album plus two new songs—‘Night Hag’ and ‘Scavengers.’ Also included in the new re-issue of Earth Rocker are: A full length live recording of the band performing Earth Rocker and the live DVD, Live in Denver. The DVD presents the band’s sold-out November 14th, 2013 performance at the Ogden Theatre in Denver. The DVD includes videos for ‘Crucial Velocity’ and the previously unreleased song ‘Gone Cold.’ Audiences can check out the video for ‘Crucial Velocity’ online now at The complete track listing for the upcoming re-issue of Earth Rocker is available below.

The full EARTH ROCKER triple deluxe tracklisting:

Disc 1 (CD)
1.         Earth Rocker
2.         Crucial Velocity
3.         Mr. Freedom
4.         Night Hag
5.         D.C. Sound Attack!
6.         Unto The Breach
7.         Gone Cold
8.         The Face
9.         Book, Saddle, and Go
10        Cyborg Bette
11        Oh, Isabella
12        Scavengers
13        The Wolf Man Kindly Requests…

The band’s second issue will be a special double-vinyl collector’s edition of its album Robot Hive/Exodus. That re-issue will be released next Tuesday, June 10th. It will be released in a new gatefold package. Both re-issues can be ordered online at The band’s updated tour schedule is listed below.

More information on Clutch’s upcoming re-issues, it’s upcoming tour and more is available online at,,, and To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.