Get Ready To Rock With Peg + Cat This March

Courtesy:  PBS Distribution/PBS/PBS Kids

Courtesy: PBS Distribution/PBS/PBS Kids

PBS Distribution will release another brand new collection of episodes from PBS Kids’ hit series Peg + Cat next month.

PBS Distribution will release Peg + Cat: Peg Rocks on DVD Tuesday, March 3rd. The upcoming DVD comes fresh off the heels of this past December’s release of Peg + Cat: Pirates Ahoy. It is the series’ third overall DVD release so far. As with Peg + Cat’s previously released collections, the episodes (seven in all) culled for this collection teach rudimentary math and other skills throughout its episodes. Those episodes are: The Big Gig Problem, The Mega Mall Problem, I Do What I Can: The Musical!, The Girl Group Problem, The Groovy Sixties Problem, The Magic Uke, and The Rocking Out Problem. From getting a band together to Peg forming a girl group, to Peg and Cat putting on a Broadway and more, every one of the episodes on this new disc teaches important skills while taking its stars on fun-filled adventures.

Peg + Cat: Peg Rocks will retail for MSRP of $12.99. It can be ordered online via PBS’ online store at More information on this DVD and other Peg + Cat DVDs is available online along with more Peg + Cat episodes and games at:



To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.