The Dreaming Announces New Slate Of Tour Dates

Courtesy: Reybee, Inc.

Courtesy: Reybee, Inc.

Good news for fans of The Dreaming. The band will return to the road this summer.

The members of The Dreaming–Walter Flakus (keyboards, programming), Christopher Hall (lead vocals), Johnny Haro (drums), Carlton Bost (guitars), Franccesca De Struct (bass)–announced this week that the band will return to the road this summer in the latest

Courtesy:  Metropolis Records

Courtesy: Metropolis Records

leg of its tour in support of its latest full-length studio release Rise Again. The tour will take The Dreaming across America on a 21-city tour that kicks off June 5th in Salt Lake City, Utah. The first portion of the tour will see the band make its way through the midwest before it makes its way to the Northeast for four dates beginning June 13th. From there, the band will head south for a five-date stint in the Southeast beginning June 18th with a performance at the Ridge Room (New Moutain) in Asheville, NC. After finishing off the southeast portion of the tour, The Dreaming will make its way through the Southwest starting June 25th in Houston, Texas. It all wraps up June 30th in Mesa, Arizona. The complete schedule for The Dreaming’s upcoming tour is listed below.

The Dreaming Summer 2015 Tour

June 5 Salt Lake City, UT – Liquid Joe’s

June 6 Denver, CO – Larimer Lounge

June 7 Kansas City, MO – Aftershock

June 9 St Louis, MO – Fubar

June 10 Madison, WI – The Frequency

June 11 Chicago, IL – Double Door

June 12 Cleveland, OH – The Foundry

June 13 New York, NY – Blackthorn 51 / Vampire Freaks show

June 14 Long Branch, NJ – Brighton Bar

June 16 Boston, MA – Middle East

June 17 Philadelphia, PA – Bull Shooters Saloon

June 18 Asheville, NC – Ridge Room (New Mountain)

June 19 Marietta, GA – 120 Tavern and Music Hall

June 20 Orlando, FL – Westend Live

June 21 Jacksonville, FL – 1904 Music Hall

June 24 New Orleans, LA – Siberia

June 25 Houston, TX – Scout Bar

June 26 Dallas, TX – Trees

June 27 Austin, TX – Elysium

June 28 San Antonio, TX – Korova

June 30 Mesa, AZ – Club Red

The Dreaming released Rise Again February 10th via Metropolis Records. More information on Rise Again is available online now along with the latest updates from The Dreaming online at:




To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.