Eagle Rock Entertainment To Release New Fall Out Boy Live Recording

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Fall Out Boy has a new live recording on the way next month, and it will be released exclusive by Eagle Rock Entertainment.

The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago will be released Friday, October 21st in stores and online. It will be available on DVD, Blu-ray and digital platforms.

The performance presented in this recording was held during the band’s most recent tour, which spanned 39 cities across North America.  The concert’s set list features 17 songs from the band’s catalogue including: ‘Sugar, We’re Going Down,’ ‘Dance, Dance,’ ‘This Ain’t A Scene,’ ‘Thnks Fr The Mmrs’ and ‘My Songs Know What You Did in The Dark (Light ‘Em Up)’ among a handful of the band’s other popular songs.  Those other songs include recent Fall Out Boy hits ‘Centuries,’ ‘Uma Thurman’ and ‘Irresistable.’

As a special added bonus to the recording,  rap star Whiz Kalifa joins the band in its performance of ‘Uma Thurman,’ just one of the songs included in Fall Out Boy’s latest album American Beauty/American Psycho.

Fans can pre-order Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live in Chicago now both on DVD and Blu-ray.

The complete set list for The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live in Chicago is noted below.

1.     Sugar, We’re Goin Down
2.     Irresistible
3.     The Phoenix
4.     A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “Touch Me”
5.     Thriller
6.     Alone Together
7.     This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
8.     Immortals
9.     Young Volcanoes
10.  Dance, Dance
11.  American Beauty / American Psycho
12.  Uma Thurman
13.  Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14.  I Don’t Care
15.  Centuries
16.  My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
17.  Saturday

DVD & BD formats include these bonus promo videos:
1.     Centuries
2.     Irresistible
3.     Uma Thurman
Audiences can check out a teaser for the new recording online now here.
More information on The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live in Chicago is available online now along with all of the band’s latest news and more at:
More information on this and other titles from Eagle Rock Entertainment is available online now at:
To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.