Shout! Factory TV Debuting New Reality Series Next Week

Courtesy: Scream Factory/Shout! Factory

Courtesy: Scream Factory/Shout! Factory

Shout! Factory TV and Scream Factory will debut a brand new reality TV program next week.

Horror Hunters will debut Wednesday, Oct. 26 exclusively online via Shout! Factory TV at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PST.  The series follows horror experts Adam Rockoff and Aaron Christensen as they trek across the world in search of the greatest horror memorabilia out there.

At each of the duo’s stops, the duo offers rare and valuable pieces from their own collections as they try to get their hands on some of the most sought after, one-of-a-kind items that they’ve seen.

The series’ pilot episode finds Rockoff and Christensen visiting Frankenstein uber collector Phil Meenan and discover a real, operational (and dangerous) Jacob’s Ladder device. Chicago, IL is next up for the guys in the series’ pilot episode, where Adam and Aaron meet well-known horror blogger John Kitley inside the famed Kitley’s Krypt, where they try to make a huge deal with Kitley.

More information on Horror Hunters is available online now at:

 

 

 

Website: http://www.ScreamFactoryDVD.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ScreamFactoryDVD

 

 

 

To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s