Foghat Releases New Live Recording, ‘Live At The Belly Up’

Courtesy: Foghat Records

Courtesy: Foghat Records

Foghat has released a new live recording for the masses.

The veteran rock and roll band released Live at The Belly Up this week.  The concert was recorded Aug. 11, 2016 during the band’s tour in support of its latest album Under The Influence.  The recording, currently available exclusively via the Belly Up store, features three songs from that record—‘Under The Influence,’ ‘Hot Mama,’ and ‘Knock It Off’—as well as a number of other hits.

Those hits include ‘Terraplane Blues,’ ‘Drivin’ Wheel,’ ‘Slow Ride’ and a number of other songs.  The record’s full track listing is noted below.




  1. Fool For The City/Eight Days on the Road
  2. Under The Influence
  3. Stone Blue
  4. Drivin’ Wheel
  5. Knock It Off
  6. Terraplane Blues
  7. Hot Mama
  8. California Blues
  9. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  10. Slow Ride


Fans can order Live at the Belly Up online now at the Belly Up Live website.  It will be available online at iTunes, Amazon and most digital retailers on Friday, Feb. 17 and on CD in May.  More information on Live at the Belly Up is available online now along with all of Foghat’s latest news and more at:













To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.