At The Wayside Signs New Deal; Announces New Album Release Date

Courtesy: Indie Vision Music

At The Wayside will release its next album next month.

The band recently signed with indie label Indie Vision Music, and will release its next album The Breakdown and the Fall through the label on Friday, May 26.  In anticipation of the album’s release next month, the Wisconsin-based pop punk outfit is currently streaming the album’s lead single ‘Lose One Friend, Lose All Your Friends, Lose Yourself’ via Soundcloud.  It is also streaming online via Indie Vision Music’s official YouTube Channel.

Pre-orders for the album will be available soon in a handful of bundle packages via the band’s StoreFrontier page.  The bundles will also be available via iTunes and Google Play.  the album’s track listing is noted below.

Track List:

1. The Breakdown

2. How We Live

3. Inside Of My Mind

4. I Won’t Go Down Like This

5. My Way To You

6. Counting Seconds

7. Lines From A Song

8. Lose One Friend, Lose All Friends, Lose Yourself

9. I Can’t Stay

10. Closer Than Close

11. The Fall

12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

More information on At The Wayside’s new album and single is available online now along with all of the band’s latest news and more at:










To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.