Autograph Inks New Record Deal; Announces New Album Details

Courtesy: EMP Label Group

1980s rock outfit Autograph has signed a new record deal.

The band recently inked a new deal with Dave Ellefson’s EMP Label Group. The new deal will see the band’s next new full-length studio recording Get Off You’re a** released via EMP Label Group on CD and digital download. A limited edition vinyl pressing of the album will be released in November.

The new album is the first studio outing for the band’s new members – Simon Daniels (vocals/rhythm guitar) and Marc Wieland (drums) – with founding members Steve Lynch (guitars) and Randy Rand (bass).  It boasts what a news release called “a harder-edged (and keyboard-free) sound featuring down-tuned guitars and a blues-based vocal delivery” from new front man Daniels.

Pre-orders for Get Off Your A** are available now.  The band is currently touring in support of the forthcoming record.  More information on the band’s tour, album and more is available online now at:










To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.