Syemtria Announces New Album’s Release Date

Courtesy: Tripsquad Records/O’Donnell Media Group/Head First Entertainment

Later this month, New Jersey-based metal outfit Symetria will release its latest full-length studio recording.  The eight-song record will be released independently Sept. 29 via Tripsquad Records and echoes influences from the likes of Metallica, Judas Priest, Megadeth and other similar acts that made the metal community so strong in the 80s.

Lyrically speaking, the album’s songs touch on a number of topics including addiction—as displayed in ‘Flying High,’ the seven deadly sins in ‘Vinial Sin,’ and even making the most of every day in ‘Too Late.’  The album’s full track listing is noted below.


1. Wakening

2. Flying High

3. Vinial Sin

4. All The Same

5. Stomp

6. Time

7. Too Late

8. Symetria

More information on Symetria’s new self-titled album is available online now along with all of the band’s latest news at

To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.