Co-Op Announces Release Date, Specs For Its Self-Titled Debut LP; Tour With Flaw To Launch March 27

Courtesy: EMP Label Group

Alice Cooper’s son is carrying on the family business.

Dash Cooper and has band mates in Co-Op — Jeremy Tabor (guitar), Justin Swartzentruber (bass) and Nick Spann (drums) — will release their self-titled debut album June 15 via EMP Label Group.  Along with the album’s release date, the band has also announced a spring tour with Flaw in support of Co-Op.  That tour launches March 27 in Springfield, MO and runs through April 21 in Tucson, AZ.  The tour’s current scheduled is noted below.


Tour Dates:

CO-OP (Supporting Flaw)


27 Springfield, MO – Front of House Lounge

28 St Louis, MO – Firebird *

29 Joliet, IL – The Forge

30 South Bend, IN – Cheers

31 Chesterfield, MI – Diesel


3 Waterloo, IA – Spicolis

4 Harrisburg, SD – Phoenix Lounge

5 Minneapolis, MN – Studio B

6 Eau Claire, WI – The Playhouse

7 Janesville, WI – The Back Bar

9 Wichita, KS – The Elbow Room *

15 Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Bike Week *

21 Tucson, AZ – The Rock *

*CO-OP date. No FLAW.

Audiences curious to get a taste of Co-Op’s sound can do so on the band’s Facebook page.  More information on Co-Op’s debut album and its upcoming live dates is available online now along with all of the band’s latest news at:




To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.