Eagle Rock Entertainment Announces Release Date, Specs For New Norah Jones Live Recording

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment/ Eagle Vision

Norah Jones has a new live recording on the way.

The veteran performer is scheduled to release her new recording Live at Ronnie Scott’s June 15 via Eagle Rock Entertainment.  It will be available on separate DVD, Blu-ray and digital presentations. Pre-orders are available now.

Recorded over the course of a 4-night stint at London’s famed Ronnie Scott’s club this past September, the 16-song set lifts liberally from Jones’ most recent album, Daybreak.  The show’s full set list is noted below.

Live at Ronnie Scott’s track listing:

1. Sleeping Wild
2. Don’t Be Denied
3. After The Fall
4. Sinkin’ Soon
5. Out On The Road
6. And Then There Was You
7. It’s A Wonderful Time For Love
8. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
9. Flipside
10. Day Breaks
11. Nightingale
12. Tragedy
13. Little Broken Hearts
14. Carry On
15. Don’t Know Why
16. I’ve Got To See You Again

Along with the extensive set list, the concert also includes a handful of bonuses including an in-depth pre-show interview with Jones and the bonus song, ‘Burn.’

More information on Jones’ new live recording is available online now along with all of her latest news and more at:


Website: http://www.norahjones.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/norahjones

Twitter: http://twitter.com/NorahJones


More information on this and other titles from Eagle Rock Entertainment is available online now at:


Website: http://www.eagle-rock.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EagleRockEnt

Twitter: http://twitter.com/EagleRockNews


To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” It.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.