The Three Tremors Announce First-Ever Tour Schedule

Courtesy: Steel Cartel

The Three Tremors are gearing up to shake the world with their debut album.

The trio — Tim “Ripper” Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Dio Disciples), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer, Satan’s Host, Titan Force) and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (Cage, Denner/Shermann, Death Dealer) announces this week that it will launch its first-ever North American tour in support of its forthcoming debut self-titled album next month.

The tour is scheduled to start Feb. 14 in Seattle, WA and run through March 11 in Pittsburgh, PA.  The tour will also feature performances in cities, such as Westland, MI; Denver, CO and Clifton, NJ.  Its full schedule is noted below.  Tickets for Three Tremors‘ upcoming shows can be purchased along with album bundles at the group’s official website and at the band’s official Pledge Music page.

Confirmed Tour Dates:

Feb 14          Seattle, WA               El Corazon
Feb 15          Denver, CO               Herman’s Hideaway
Feb 16          San Diego, CA          Brick By Brick
Feb 17          Santa Ana, CA          Malones
Feb 18          Hollywood, CA          Whiskey a Go Go
March 1         Poughkeepsie, NY   The Loft
March 2         Wilmington, DE        Bar XIII
March 3         Clifton, NJ                Dingbatz
March 4         New York, NY          The Gramercy Theatre
March 5         Niagra Falls, NY      Evening Star Music Hall
March 7         Racine, WI               Route 20
March 8         Joliet, IL                   The Forge
March 9         Westland, MI           Token Lounge
March 10       Louisville, KY           Tiger Room
March  11      Pittsburgh, PA          The Crafthouse Stage and Grill

Three Tremors is scheduled to be released Jan. 18 via Steel Cartel.  The album’s full track listing is noted below.

‘Three Tremors’ Tracklisting:

1. Invaders From The Sky  4:54
2. Bullets For The Damned 4:11
3. When The Last Scream Fades 6:04
4. Wrath Of Asgard  4:58
5. The Cause  3:54
6. King Of The Monsters  4:24
7. The Pit Shows No Mercy  4:34
8. Sonic Suicide  4:41
9. Fly Or Die  4:55
10. Lust Of The Blade  4:29
11. Speed To Burn  5:19
12. The Three Tremors  6:18

Two songs — ‘When The Last Scream Fades‘ and ‘Invaders From The Sky‘ — have been released from the trio’s album so far, along with a preview trailer for the record.

More information on Three Tremors is available online now along with all of the group’s latest news and more at:






To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.