Mike Orlando Releases Live Clip From New DVD

Courtesy: Shredneck

Adrenaline Mob guitarist Mike Orlando released a new DVD titled Sonic Stomp early this month.

In celebration of the DVD’s release, Orlando released a video of his performance of the song ‘Burn’ on Feb. 8 via Guitar World.  The performance is one of 13 featured on the live in-studio recording, which was originally captured at Thiago Bianchi’s Fusao Studios in Cotia, Brazil while Orlando was on tour in South America with Sonic Stomp and Noturnall.

Sonic Stomp features 14 songs lifted from each of Orlando’s two current Sonic Stomp records.  Sonic Stomp III is currently scheduled for release later this year. The majority of the DVD’s track listing comes from the more recent of those records.

The DVD’s full track listing is noted below.

Performance Track List:
1. Wheels In Motion
2. Throwdown
3. Burn
4. Cirque De Insanity
5. Shaga Duga
6. A Vision Of You
7. Dig It
8. Game Show
9. Full Speed X
10. Horizons
11. Jam On It
12. Sonic Stomp
13. Changes

Sonic Stomp was released in 2007.  It was followed by Sonic Stomp II in 2010.  Orlando’s new DVD was mixed and mastered by Orlando at his own Sonic Stomp Studios.  It was filmed by Foggy Filmes, Inc.  Sonic Stomp can be ordered now here.

More information on Mike Orlando is available online along with all of his latest news and more at:


Website: http://mikeorlandomusic.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mikeorlandomusic2

Twitter: http://twitter.com/mikeorlando1


To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.