Set It Off Announces Summer Tour Schedule

Courtesy: Fearless Records

Set It Off announced its summer tour schedule this week.

The band announced on Monday, that just as the weather warms up, so will its tour schedule.  The band will launch the tour, which runs a little more than a month, is scheduled to launch June 11 in Colorado Springs, CO and to run through July 20 in Mountainview, CA.

The tour’s schedule features performances in cities, such as Poughkeepsie, NY; Charlotte, NC and Milwaukee, WI.  Its schedule is noted below.


6/11 — Colorado Springs, CO — Black Sheep
6/12 — Lawrence, KS — The Bottleneck
6/14 — Burnsville, MN — The Garage
6/15 — Milwaukee, WI — The Rave
6/16 — Des Moines, IA — Wooly’s
6/18 — St. Louis, MO — Fubar
6/19 — Nashville, TN — The Basement East
6/21 — Indianapolis, IN — The Citadel
6/22 — Columbus, OH — Newport Music Hall
6/23 — Grand Rapids, MI — Elevation
6/25 — Buffalo, NY — Rec Room
6/26 — Poughkeepsie, NY — The Chance Theater
6/28 — Hartford, CT — The Webster
6/29 — Richmond, VA — The Canal Club
6/30 — Atlantic City, NJ — Atlantic City Beach*
7/2 — Pawtucket, RI — The Met
7/3 — Amityville, NY — Revolution
7/5 — Reading, PA — Reverb
7/6 — Silver Spring, MD — The Fillmore
7/7 — Charlotte, NC — Amo’s Southend
7/8 — Orlando, FL — Sad Summer*
7/9 — Lake Park, FL — The Kelsey Theater
7/12 — Pensacola, FL — Vinyl Music Hall
7/13 — Austin, TX — Empire Garage
7/16 — Tucson, AZ — 191 Toole
7/18 — Los Angeles, CA — El Rey
7/20 — Mountainview, CA — Shoreline Amphitheatre*
*Festival Dates

Set It Off’s upcoming summer tour schedule is in support of its latest album Midnight, which was released Feb. 1.  The album spawned the singles ‘Midnight Thoughts,’ ‘For You Forever, ‘Dancing With The Devil,’ ‘Lonely Dance‘ and ‘Killer in the Mirror.’ Midnight‘s full track listing is noted below.

1. “Killer In The Mirror”
2. “Hourglass”
3. “Lonely Dance”
4. “Different Songs”
5. “For You Forever”
6. “Dancing With The Devil”
7. “Go To Bed Angry” [feat. Wayfarers]
8. “Midnight Thoughts”
9. “Criminal Minds”
10. “No Disrespect”
11. “Stitch Me Up”
12. “Raise No Fool”
13. “I Want You (Gone)” [feat. Matt Appleton]
14. “Unopened Windows”
15. “Happy All The Time” [feat. Skyler Acord]

More information on Set It Off’s upcoming tour, its new album and latest news is available online now at:






To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.