Goo Goo Dolls Debuts ‘Autumn Leaves’ Official Video

Courtesy: Warner Records

Goo Goo Dolls debuted the video for one of its previously released singles this week.

The band debuted the video for its single ‘Autumn Leaves‘ Tuesday.  The video’s debut comes more than a year after the band debuted the single by itself.  The band premiered a live performance of ‘Autumn Leaves’ in February.

The official ‘Autumn Leaves’ video is the latest to come from Miracle Pill.  Its premiere follows the debut of the videos for the the album’s title track in July 2019, the official ‘Fearless’ lyric video this past May and its companion live performance video in June.

The band premiered the album’s title track by itself in June 2019.  The debuts of two more singles — ‘Indestructible‘ and ‘Step in Line‘ — followed in August and September 2019 respectively.

Goo Goo Dolls re-issued Miracle Pill July 10.  ‘Just A Man’ is one of three bonus tracks featured in the re-issue.  It is accompanied by the other bonus tracks, ‘Tonight, Together’ and ‘The Right Track.’

The track listing for the Miracle Pill re-issue is noted below.

1. Indestructible
2. Fearless
3. Miracle Pill
4. Money, Fame & Fortune
5. Step In Line
6. Over You
7. Lights
8. Lost
9. Life’s A Message
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Think It Over
12. Tonight, Together *
13. The Right Track *
14. Just A Man *
*Bonus, previously unreleased track on the deluxe version

Courtesy: Warner Records

In other Goo Goo Dolls news, the band is scheduled to release its first-ever holiday music album Oct. 30 through Warner Records.  The band revealed the compilation’s track listing Sept. 14.  It will feature eight classic holiday tunes and a pair of original songs from Goo Goo Dolls.
The compilation’s track listing is noted below.

1. Christmas All Over Again
2. Shake Hands With Santa Claus
3. This Is Christmas
4. Christmas Don’t Be Late
5. Better Days
6. You Ain’t Getting Nothin’
7. Let It Snow
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The Christmas Party (Feat. The Union Square 5)

The band will debut the compilation’s lead single ‘Christmas All Over Again’ on Oct. 2.  Album pre-orders will open the same day.

Goo Goo Dolls is scheduled to launch a new string of live North American dates July 22, 2021 in Nampa, ID support of Miracle Pill‘s re-issue.  The tour is scheduled to run through Aug. 18 in Boston, MA and to feature performances in cities, such as Holmdel, NJ; Morrison, CO and Huber Heights, OH.  The full tour schedule, which takes the band throughout the Midwest, is available at the band’s official website.

More information on Goo Goo Dolls’ new single, album, tour and more is available online now at:






To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.