Boys Of Fall Debuts New Single, ‘Worth It’

Courtesy: InVogue Records/Earshot Media

Boys of Fall debuted the latest single from its forthcoming album this week.

The band debuted its new single ‘Worth It‘ Friday. The song is the fourth and final single from the band’s forthcoming album Distance, which is scheduled for release Nov. 20 through InVogue Records. Its premiere follows the debut of the album’s other three singles, ‘Distance,’ ‘Overthinking,’ and ‘Midnight.’

The musical arrangement featured in ‘Worth It’ is a familiar style presentation that will appeal to fans of bands, such as Fall Out Boy, Panic! at the Disco, and My Chemical Romance. The song’s lyrical content meanwhile, presents a message that will connect with just as many listeners.

 Pre-orders are open for Distance.  the album’s track listing is noted below.

Track Listing

1. Distance

2. Midnight

3. Worth It

4. Mad Sad

5. Little Disaster

6. Rain

7. Heavy Hearts

8. False Love

9. Overthinking

10. Closure

More information on Distance is available along with all of Boys of Fall’s latest news at:




To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.