Karma Kids Debuts New Single, ‘Nightmare,’ Companion Lyric Video

Legends Recordings

Karma Kids premiered the latest single from its new album over the weekend, along with the song’s companion video.

The band debuted its new single, ‘Nightmare‘ Friday, along with its companion lyric video. The song is the second single from the band’s forthcoming album, vibes, which is scheduled for release June 11 through Legend Recordings. The band debuted the album’s lead single, ‘Nothing Left To Lose‘ and its companion video last month.

As with ‘Nothing Left to Lose,’ the musical arrangement featured in ‘Nightmare’ will appeal to fans of bands, such as Yellowcard, Saves The Day, and New Found Glory.

Founding member Jon Benjamin talked about the song’s lyrical theme in a prepared statement.

“‘Nightmare’ is a dark track about forgetting who you are and harvesting the darkest corners of your consciousness into a power you can control,” he said.

‘Nightmare’ and ‘Nothing Left to Lose’ are just two of the 12 songs featured in vibes. The album’s track listing is noted below.

“vibes.” Track Listing:

1. vibes.

2. Nightmare (feat. Kellin Quinn)

3. Vice (feat. Alexandria Edington)

4. Burn Rinse Repeat

5. Victims

6. Fading

7. Nothing Left to Lose

8. Save Myself

9. Running Thin

10. Lost in the Headlight

11. Okay Again

12. The Moon Looks Different in Texas

More information on Karma Kids’ new single, video and album is available along with all of the band’s latest news and more at:



To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to https://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.