Fear Factory Releases Instrumental Tracks From Its Latest Album

Courtesy: Nuclear Blast Records

Approximately three months after the release of its latest album, Fear Factory has released a companion piece to that record.

The band released its new record, Aggression Continuum: The Instrumentals Friday through Nuclear Blast Records. The record follows the release of Aggression Continuum, which was released June 18 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Founding member and guitarist Dino Cazares talked about the new record through a video posted Friday to Metal Injection. The record is available to stream and download here.

Aggression Continuum has produced the singles, ‘Disruptor,’ ‘Recode‘ and ‘Fuel Injected Suicide Machine.’

More information on Fear Factory’s new record is available along with all of the band’s latest news at:

Website: https://www.fearfactory.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fearfactory

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fearfactory

To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to https://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.