Helion Prime Announces Details for ‘Question Everything’ Re-Issue

Courtesy: Sailboat Reigns

Helion Prime will re-issue its latest album next month.

The band is scheduled to re-issue its 2020 album, Question Everything Oct. 8 on vinyl and through all digital outlets The re-issue is to mark the one year anniversary of the album’s original release and will feature a handful of bonuses. Pre-orders are open now.

Among the bonuses are covers of Children of Bodom’s ‘Angels Don’t Kill’ and Nightwish’s ‘The Pharaoh Sails to Orion.’ Guitarist and YouTube star Garrett Peters will make a guest appearance on both tracks. Immortal Guardian vocalist Carlos Zema will join Peters on the band’s cover of The Pharaoh Sails to Orion.’

Additionally, the new re-issue will feature the previously unreleased original ‘Wash Away.’ The song celebrates Ignaz Sammelweis, who discovered the health benefits of hand-washing in 1847. If that is not enough, it will also feature a re-worked take of ‘Reawakening,’ which is streaming here. The original song is featured in Question Everything.

The band talked about the forthcoming re-issue in a prepared statement.

“We are so thrilled to announce this special edition release of Question Everything to help celebrate the album’s one year of life!,” the statement reads. “This was such a fun album to work on and to get to relive it with you all is something we are very excited about. We are also excited to finally be coming to vinyl. It’s something we’ve wanted for a long time and we know a lot of you have asked for it. So now is the time to get your hands on this special and limited run of Question Everything.”

The full track listing for the album’s re-issue is noted below.

Track Listing – Helion Prime – Question Everything (Special Edition):
Album Disc/Vinyl:
1. Wash Away*
2. The Final Theory
3. Madame Mercury
4. Prof
5. The Gadfly
6. Photo 51
7. E Pur Si Muove
8. Words of the Abbot ft. guest vocals John Yelland (Judicator, Dire Peril)
9. The Forbidden Zone
10. Question Everything ft. Heather Michele (ex-Graveshadow, ex-Helion Prime) and Sozos Michael (ex-Helion Prime, Planeswalker)
11. Reawakening

Bonus Material:

1. The Drake Equation (Re-Recording)

2. Moon – Watcher (Re-Recording)

3. Atlas Obscura (Re-Recording)

4. The Human Condition (Re-Recording)

5. Question Everything (Mary Zimmer vocals Only)

6. Angel’s Don’t Kill (Children of Bodom Cover)**

7. The Pharaoh Sails to Orion (Nightwish Cover)***

**Guest guitar solo by Garrett Peters

***Features guest vocals by Carlos Zema (Immortal Guardian) and guest solo by Garrett Peters

More information on the band’s Question Everything re-issue and single is available along with all of the band’s latest news and more at:



To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to https://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wodpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.