Record Thieves Signs New Record Deal; Announces Debut LP, Single Release Dates

Courtesy: Thousand Island Records

Punk rock Super Group Record Thieves has a new label home.

The band, which is composed of members of Authority Zero, Allout Helter and Boldtype, has signed a record deal with Thousand Islands Records.  The deal will see the band release its debut album Wasting Time Nov. 24.

The band will release the record’s lead single ‘Sacrifice’ Oct. 7.  An album teaser is streaming here.  Audiences can pre-save the album’s lead single now.

More information on Record Thieves’ new record deal, album, and single is available along with all of the band’s latest news at:





To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at