Danny De La Rosa Debuts ‘Acid Flame’ Video

Courtesy: The Label Group

Former Babylon A.D. guitarist Danny De La Rosa released his debut solo album 12 Weekends Friday.

In celebration of the album’s release, De La Rosa debuted the video for the album’s lead single ‘Acid Flame‘ Thursday through puregrainaudio.com.  The song’s musical arrangement boasts a distinct sound that will appeal to fans of the mainstream rock that bridged the late 80s and early 90s while its lyrical content is distinct in its own way. De La Rosa talked about that content in the interview featured at puregrainaudio.com.

Audiences can pre-order 12 Weekends now here.  Those who pre-order the album will also receive an instant grat download of another of the album’s songs, ‘The Mirror.’  The album’s full track listing is noted below.

1. Acid Flame
2. Third Wheel Man
3. It’s Alright It’s OK
4. The Mirror
5. The Secret
6. You Bring Me down
7. Leave It Alone
8. So Low
9. As Weak As I Am
10. Downtown Slide
11. It’s Alright It’s OK (Borracho Version)

More information on 12 Weekends is available online now along with all of his latest news and more at his official Facebook page.

To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.