Peach Records Announces Release Date, Specs For ABB Tribute Concert

Courtesy: Peach Records

Fans of The Allman Brothers Band are getting another live recording from members of the band this summer.

The Brothers — Duane Trucks, Derek Trucks, Chuck Leavell, Jaimoe, Marc Quinones, Oteil Burbridge, Warren Haynes, and Reese Wynans — are scheduled to release its sold out March 10, 2020 Madison Square Garden concert July 23 through Peach Records. The concert is scheduled for release on CD, DVD, digital, and Blu-ray.

A portion of proceeds from sales of the recording will go to benefit The Allman Brothers Band Museum. The concert is the second recording this year from members of The Allman Brothers Band. Down in Texas ’71 was released March 26.

The track listing for the recording is noted below.

First Set:

Don’t Want You No More

It’s Not My Cross To Bear

Statesboro Blues


Trouble No More

Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’

Black Hearted Woman


Hot ‘Lanta

Come And Go Blues


Stand Back


Second Set

Mountain Jam

Blue Sky


Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More

Every Hungry Woman


In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed

No One To Run With

One Way Out

Jaimoe & Warren Greetings

Midnight Rider

Whipping Post

More information on the Allman Brothers Band’s upcoming Madison Square Garden concert is available online at:




To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at