Eagle Rock Opens The Rolling Stones’ Live Vault Again

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Eagle Rock Entertainment continues its Rolling Stones “From The Vault” series next month with a very special archived performance.

From The Vault: Sticky FingersAt The Fonda Theatre 2015 will be released Friday, September 29 in stores and online on DVD + CD combo pack ($21.98), Blu-ray + CD combo pack ($26.98) and DVD + 3LP combo pack ($49.98).  It is the fifth in the label’s special series of live Rolling Stones recordings.

The concert presented here was originally recorded May 20, 2015 at the Fonda Theatre in Hollywood, CA.  It presents the band performing for the first (and so far only) time its classic album Sticky Fingers.

The performance was in support of the then new re-issue of the album in question and was also the first performance of the band’s two-month-long North American Zip Code Tour.  Audiences can view a trailer for the concert online now here.

Audiences will get to enjoy in the recording’s DVD and Blu-ray presentation, interviews with the band’s members—Mick Jagger, Ron Wood, Keith Richards and Charlie Watts—intertwined with full-length performances.  The CD and 3LP platform presents the audio portion of the band’s concert.  Audiences who buy the DVD and Blu-ray will also get as bonus material, performances cut from the original concert including ‘All Down The Line,’ ‘When The Whip Comes Down’ and ‘I Can’t Turn You Loose.’

The full track listing for the recording is noted below.

1) Start Me Up
2) Sway
3) Dead Flowers
4) Wild Horses
5) Sister Morphine
6) You Gotta Move
7) Bitch
8) Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
9) I Got The Blues
10) Moonlight Mile
11) Brown Sugar
12) Rock Me Baby
13) Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Bonus tracks:
1) All Down The Line
2) When The Whip Comes Down
3) I Can’t Turn You Loose

1) Start Me Up
2) When The Whip Comes Down
3) All Down The Line
4) Sway
5) Dead Flowers
6) Wild Horses
7) Sister Morphine
8) You Gotta Move
9) Bitch
10) Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
11) I Got The BlueS
12) Moonlight Mile
13) Brown Sugar
14) Rock Me Baby
15) Jumpin’ Jack Flash
16) I Can’t Turn You Loose

Side A:
1) Start Me Up
2) When The Whip Comes Down
3) All Down The Line

Side B:
1) Sway
2) Dead Flowers
3) Wild Horses

Side C:
1) Sister Morphine
2) You Gotta Move
3) Bitch

Side D:
1) Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
2) I Got The Blues

Side E:
1) Moonlight Mile
2) Brown Sugar

Side F:
1) Rock Me Baby
2) Jumpin’ Jack Flash
3) I Can’t Turn You Loose

More information on From The Vault: Sticky Fingers – At The Fonda Theatre 2015 is available online now along with all of The Rolling Stones’ latest news and more at:




Website: http://www.rollingstones.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/therollingstones

Twitter: http://twitter.com/RollingStones




More information on this and other titles from Eagle Rock Entertainment is available online now at:




Website: http://www.eagle-rock.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EagleRockEnt

Twitter: http://twitter.com/EagleRockNews




To keep up with the latest entertainment and sports news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.