Eagle Rock Releases Second Video From RATM’s Upcoming Concert Recording

Courtesy:  Eagle Rock Entertainment

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Eagle Rock Entertainment is giving audiences yet another look at Rage Against The Machine’s upcoming live archived concert recording Live at Finsbury Park. That is because the leader in live recordings released the video this week for another of the songs included in the band’s upcoming recording.

Officials with Eagle Rock Entertainment released the video of the band performing ‘Bulls on Parade’ this week. The performance can be seen online now via Eagle Rock Entertainment’s official YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46ubFgAwKlU&feature=youtu.be. It follows the previously released video of the band performing another of its hits ‘Killing in the Name.’

Live at Finsbury Park will be available in stores and online Friday, October 16th. It will be available on DVD, Blu-ray, and digital formats. The DVD will retail for MSRP of $14.98 and the Blu-ray for $19.98. Prices for its digital presentation will be announced at a later date. Fans can now pre-order the recording via iTunes at http://smarturl.it/RageFinsburyDigital. The twelve-song set features some of RATM’s biggest hits including: ‘Killing in the Name,’ ‘Bulls on Parade,’ ‘People of the Sun,’ ‘Guerilla Radio,’ ‘Bullet in the Head,’ ‘Bombtrack,’ ‘Sleep Now In The Fire,’ ‘and even a cover of The Clash’s hit single ‘White Riot.” Front man Zach de la Rocha even offers an interesting backstory on the song and the band’s choice to perform the song. If the extensive career-spanning set list isn’t enough for audiences, Eagle Rock Entertainment also has included a “Behind The Scenes” featurette that includes an in-depth interview with Jon and Tracy Morter in which the pair discusses the campaign that led to the band’s performance and more. The track listing for Live at Finsbury Park is noted below.

1) Testify
2) Bombtrack
3) People Of The Sun
4) Know Your Enemy
5) Bulls On Parade
6) Township Rebellion
7) Bullet In The Head
8) White Riot
9) Guerrilla Radio
10) Sleep Now In The Fire
11) Freedom
12) Killing In The Name

More information on this and other titles from Eagle Rock Entertainment is available online now at:

Website: http://www.eagle-rock.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EagleRockEnt

Twitter: http://twitter.com/EagleRockNews

To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.