A Fitting Revenge Announces New Album Release Date, Details

Courtesy: TAG Publicity

Independent hard rock band A Fitting Revenge will tentatively release its new album next month.

The band is scheduled to release its new album, Omnipresence July 1. The record is composed of 12-songs, including a three-part song that makes up the record’s last three tracks. The album’s track listing is noted below.

Track List:
1. The Performance
2. The Infinite
3. The Inquisition
4. The Collapse
5. The Kingmachine
6. The Wheel
7. The Reprieve
8. The Freeze
9. The Overthrow
10. The Monarchy Pt. 1
11. The Monarchy Pt. 2
12. The Monarchy Pt. 3

In anticipation of the album’s release, A Fitting Revenge premiered the video for the album’s lead single, ‘The Overthrow‘ in December. The song’s arrangement is a heavy math metal type composition that at times shows influence from Meshuggah.

The song’s video is a simple presentation that finds the band performing the song on a sound stage. Various video effects are used to heighten the viewing experience and add to the song’s energy.

More information on A Fitting Revenge’s new album is available along with all of the band’s latest news at:

Website: https://afittingrevenge.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/afittingrevenge

Twitter: https://twitter.com/afrtheban

To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to https://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it. Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.