Eagle Rock Entertainment, Alan Jackson Partner For New Live Recording

Courtesy:  Eagle Rock Entertainment

Courtesy: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Country legend Alan Jackson has a new live recording due out this spring.

Alan Jackson will release his new live recording Keepin’ It Country: Live at Red Rocks this spring.  The concert will be released in stores and online Friday, May 6th.  It will be released on DVD and digital outlets.  The concert was originally recorded at Jackson’s performance at the famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO on May 17th, 2015 and features a twenty-six song set from the veteran performer.  The set list features a number of Jackson’s biggest hits including but not limited to: ‘Don’t Rock The Jukebox,’ ‘Chattahoochee,’ ‘Gone Country,’ ‘Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning),’ and a number of others.  The concert’s full set list is noted below.

Track Listing:

1.)    Gone Country

2.)    I Don’t Even Know Your Name

3.)    Livin’ On Love

4.)    Good Time

5.)    Small Town Southern Man

6.)    The Blues Man

7.)    Who’s Cheatin’ Who

8.)    Little Bitty

9.)    Country Boy

10.) Drive (For Daddy Gene)

11.) Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)

12.) Don’t Rock The Jukebox

13.) Here In The Real World

14.) Wanted

15.) Chasin’ That Neon Rainbow

16.) It Must Be Love

17.) Song For The Life

18.) Pop A Top

19.) Angels and Alcohol

20.) You Never Know

21.) As She’s Walking Away

22.) Remember When

23.) It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere

24.) Chattahoochee

25.) Where I Come From

26.) Mercury Blues


Over the course of his now twenty-three year career, Alan Jackson has sold nearly sixty-million albums worldwide.  He is a member of the Grand Ole Opry, has received more than 150 industry awards, including 18 ACM awards, 16 CMA Awards, 2 Grammys, and ASCAP’s Founders and Golden Note Awards.  In 2014 he became the first person to be awarded ASCAP’s Heritage Award.  This made him the most performed country music songwriter-artist of ASCAP’s first century.  He has also released more than sixty singles.  Fifty of those singles have gone on to be Top 10 singles.  Thirty five of said singles have gone on to become #1 songs.  That puts him in very elite company alongside the likes of Paul McCartney and John Lennon.  More than twenty of their songs have gone on to become #1 songs.


Keepin’ It Country: Live at Red Rocks will be released Friday, May 6th in stores and online.  It will be available on DVD and digital video.  The DVD will retail for MSRP of $14.98.  More information on this and other titles from Eagle Rock Entertainment is available online now at:




Website: http://www.eagle-rock.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EagleRockEnt

Twitter: http://twitter.com/EagleRockNews




More information on the recording is available now along with all of Jackson’s latest news and more at:




Website: http://www.alanjackson.com


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/OfficialAlanJackson

Twitter: http://twitter.com/OfficialJackson




To keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news and reviews, go online to http://www.facebook.com/philspicks and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest sports and entertainment news in the Phil’s Picks blog at https://philspicks.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.